It’s been a very long time!!!!!!

It’s more than 7 months since I wrote an entry and there are reasons for that too. My graduation results were out, but it was not as good as i expected it to be, i just got 80.5%. But many may think thats really good but not for what I have worked for. So my vacations were so boring. I expected to get in for M.Sc.Food and Nutrition.

My life changed after that I shifted from Family and Community Science to IT field. Now I’m doing GNIIT from NIIT and MCA from ICFAI university. Now I’m such a happy person. I’m quite acquainted to my new life.

My classmates in NIIT are too good like my old buddies in the 11th n 12th back in school. The best part is we have a fun loving teacher who enjoys with us.

Leave a Reply

