A semester ended….

Finally after eight long months, my semester ended with an MT 2 yesterday. Quite a cherishing one….I never felt it so long and dragging…..thankies to my dear friends. Two of leaving and two of them changing batches, that leaves us with five behind.

Talking about my MT 2, rather surprising n unexpected one indeed. I never worked hard like my MT 1, three months of preparations. This I hardly prepared for let me say a maximum of three weeks or less but worked hard for those days. But I had kinda good grasp about the topics. I was rather cool and relaxed. And of course, the Almighty God grace and blessings along with the prayers from my dear and near. All this made me score a 79%….wow….did not expect at all. The aggregate for my 1st semester is 74.8% to be precise.

Leave a Reply

