A year ends and a new year begins……

Well….well…..this titled entry should have been written on the 1st of January or at least in the month of January. But who cares? 😛 My journal, my rules…. Just felt like writing, after a few months.

I had started a mini project in December, Competence Evaluation System for this semester GNIIT. Going pretty fine….small hurdles here and there which I have passed through and have too pass through.

A new year began…all fresh…all good…a great start….Nothing much to say about January….passed off smoothly….well….well….I forgot, but how could I? Not so smoothly….remembered a second ago….my MCA first group exam were on the first two sundays. The first exam was pretty fine, but…but….the second one was not so good…. Praying to Christ for His mercy and consideration, and I believe He does everything only for my good. So please remember me in your prayers.

Now this is February…obviously the memorable month for me, since my birthday falls in February….in that to on the 14th….another special day…the Valentine’s Day…. The V-Day has never played any role for me…..I was just bothered only about my birthday. Why waste your resources on boyfriend(s) or girlfriend(s)? How good is to be ‘single’…..just enjoying the maximum of it now…..five more days for my birthday…..

Stopping for now……and I hope this year 2009 would be a wonderful year for me and all……

Leave a Reply

