My Little Creations

Rechner, My First Calculator !!!

Rechner started as a simple calculator. It was my start in programming in C#. I did not know much. It was given as a mini project by our faculty. It was a small dream for me to complete it. Later I named it ‘Calculz’, but some of my friends asked me make it unique. Then my mind struck, I tried different lamguages…. French, Italian, Spanish and lots more. But I did not find them so interesting. They only language I did not try was German, and yeah the name ‘Rencher’ finally appealed to me.
This is the latest version Rencher 1.2. There were two other earlier versions, but quite buggy. This is the new and improved one with extra features.

DOWNLOAD NOW

Tick Tac Toe, My First Game !!!

Tick Tac Toe is my C# first game. It is a two player game. As everyone knows this traditional game, I don’t have to say much. So enjoy it !!!

DOWNLOAD NOW

Leave a Reply

